Die Mitglieder des Vorstands des SSV-Nibelungen

Position Name Mail
Oberschützenmeister (Obmann) Christoph Edelbauer obmann@ssv-nibelungen.at
Schützenmeister (Obmann Stv.) Daniel Grossmann d.grossmann@gmx.at
Schriftführer Roland Lehner schriftfuehrer@ssv-nibelungen.at
Schriftführer Stellvertreter & MG Daten Lukas Schmidt l.schmidt@inibit.at
Kassier Hermine Soucek hermine.soucek@gmx.net
Kassier Stellvertreter Susanne Swoboda office@rauch-swoboda.at
Schützenrat & Kellerwart Anton Woldrich woanton1@gmail.com
Schützenrat & Kellerwart Herbert Schleifer schleiferherbert@gmail.com
Schützenrat & Longrange Matthias Pils matthiaspils@gmail.com
Schützenrat & Longrange Christoph Pils christophpils89@gmail.com
Schützenrat & IPSC & Zutritt Sebastian Spring sebastian.spring@gmx.at
Schützenrat & IPSC & Gutenbrunn Manuel Zwettler manuel.zwettler@gmx.at
Schützenrat & IPSC Martin Wiesenbacher martin.wiesenbacher@gmail.com
Schützenrat& Webmaster & DSGVO Erich Knoll admin@ssv-nibelungen.at
Schützenrat & Zeugwart Franz Soucek f.soucek@aon.at